Tirol's Ski Schools


Tirol’s 300 ski schools are great places to learn, improve your skills and have fun. Whether an absolute beginner or an aspiring carver, you’ll learn more quickly and have more fun in lessons with Tirol’s fully qualified and highly experienced instructors.

With over 80 ski resorts offering around 3,400 kilometres of perfectly prepared pistes catering for all abilities, Tirol is the ideal place to learn to ski. The best way to develop the right technique and stay safe while having fun on the slopes is with one-on-one tuition or a group lesson under the guidance of a fully qualified professional instructor at one of more than 300 snowsports schools in the region.

Quality Award: The Best of the Best

The Quality Award of the Tyrolean Ski Instructors Association is the next step in building on the already outstanding reputation of Tirol's ski and snowboard schools. It creates standardised criteria for all snowsports schools in Austria. Snowsports schools are inspected by independent experts on a regular basis. The more criteria a school meets, the more points it receives. Only the best of the best are given the Quality Award. Want to get ready for your next ski holiday? Book your ski lesson in Tirol now! 

Quality Inspected Ski Schools


Achensee

Skischule Achensee-Achenkirch: www.skischule-achensee.com

Ferienregion Imst

Schneesportschule Imst: www.outdoor-zone-imst.at

Ferienregion Tirol-West

Schneesportschule Venet: www.outdoor-zone-venet.at

Kaiserwinkl

Tiroler Skischule Kössen: www.skischule-koessen.com

Kitzbühel

Skischule Element3: www.element3.at

Roten Teufel: www.rote-teufel.at

Skischule Reith bei Kitzbühel: www.skischule-reith.at

Kitzbüheler Alpen

Schneesportschule Total Wilder Kaiser in Kirchdorf: www.ski-total.at

Schischule Wilder Kaiser in St. Johann in Tirol: www.schikaiser.com

Skischule Alpin Hopfgarten: www.skischule-alpin.com

Skischule Pillersee: www.skischule-pillersee.at

Schischule Alpin Profis in Kirchberg: +43.664.19993369

Ischgl-Paznaun

Schi & Snowboardschule Silvretta Galtür: www.schischule-galtuer.at

Skischule Ischgl: www.skischule-ischgl.at

Schischule Kappl Aktiv: www.schischulekappl.at

Nauders - Tiroler Oberland - Kaunertal

Skischule Nauders-Interski: www.skischule-nauders.at

Ötztal

Skischule Sölden-Hochsölden: www.skischule-soelden.com

Pitztal

Skischule Jerzens-Hochzeiger: www.schneesport.at

Region Hall-Wattens

Skischule Total Tulfes-Rinn in Tulfes: www.skischule-total.com

Region Innsbruck

Tiroler Ski- und Snowboardschule follow me: www.follow-me.at

Schi- und Snowboardschule Mutters/Natters in Natters: www.schischuletirol.com

Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Skischule Serfaus: www.skischule-serfaus.com

Skischule Fiss-Ladis: www.skischule-fiss-ladis.at

St. Anton am Arlberg

Skischule Arlberg: www.skischool-arlberg.com

Stubaital

Skischule Neustift - Stubaier Gletscher: www.schischule-neustift.com

Schischule Stubai: www.schischule-stubai.at

Tannheimer Tal

Ulli's Erlebnisskischule Tannheim: www.erlebnisschischule.at

Wilder Kaiser

1. Ellmauer Schischule: www.schischule-ellmau.at

Wildschönau

Skischule Aktiv Niederau: www.skischule-aktiv-wildschoenau.at

Zillertal

Ski Pro Austria: www.skiproaustria.at

Skischule Mayrhofen 3000: www.skischule.mayrhofen3000.at

© Tirol Werbung
Ski lessons: Short turn techniques
Ski lessons: Carving techniques, © Tirol Werbung
Ski lessons: Carving techniques
© Tirol Werbung
Ski lessons: Escarpment skiing
Ski lessons: Difficult conditions, © Tirol Werbung
Ski lessons: Difficult conditions
Ski lessons: Freestyle Skiing, © Tirol Werbung
Ski lessons: Freestyle skiing
© Tirol Werbung
Ski lessons: Mogul skiing
© Tirol Werbung
Ski lessons: Avoiding mistakes
Go up
Is your inbox in need of a holiday?

Then subscribe to our weekly newsletter full of exclusive holiday tips from Tirol!

Live Chat
Live Chat